Can you afford to not work for 4 months this summer?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Can you afford to not work for 4 months this summer?

  1. yorkstrike2008

    I have to say guys that I certainly cannot afford to lose even a month of working or risk the chance of not getting a decent job this summer by losing it to other University students. If this strike goes on long enough that classes are pressed into April and May I will have to be dropping out so that I can come back again in September.

  2. Jenny

    I want to take courses this summer! In fact I NEED to take courses this summer….I’m worried!

Leave a Reply

